play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pete's Car Sales

At Pete's Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pete's Car Sales

Pete's Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good first time purchase experience

    By Ram R on 19 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying my first car at Pete's car sales could not have been more simple and painless. The car was kept in a good condition and was very reasonably priced. Full vehicle history, experian report and a test drive was available and this meant that I could be sure of the car I was buying. The owner is very helpful and not pushy so I didn't feel pressured to buy. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Honda CRV purchased from Pete's Car Sales

    By Warwick L on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pete was open and honest during the entire process from the first phone call to the closing of the deal. The vehicle was spotlessly clean on inspection. Pete was open and up front during the entire process. He was very accomodating, meeting us at times that suited us and even picking us up and dropping us off at the station. The vehicle is exactly what we were looking for and are very satisfied with it. Regards Warwick


  • 5

    A good find

    By Loretta V on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    An 8 year old car in immaculate condition. A friendly and trust worthy car dealer.


  • 5

    Clean and tidy motor

    By Keith R on 02 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car was well described, clean and the dealer was efficient and had all the paperwork ready.


  • 5

    HONDA CR-V

    By David A on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Needed to get a car and saw this online. Great deal, very clean and excellent condition. Honest, friendly dealer and good customer service.


  • 5

    Son’s first car

    By Kelly W on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    My son was very happy with his fiesta that he got from Pete’s car sales. Excellent service throughout and great range of cars to choose from which were all in immaculate condition.


  • 5

    Purchasing a first car for our Son.

    By Sarah M on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having driven around and had a long search over many weeks with our son for his first car we found Pete's Cars on our doorstep!!. From the initial meeting through to test drive and picking up the car the service we received was 1st class. The cars on offer at Petes car sales were all immaculate and we were lucky to have found the 2009 VW Polo 1 2 Match. Full service history, perfect condition, good price. A very happy son. Thank you Pete we highly recommend you.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Veronique K on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Car as good as described. Pete was True to his words. As a woman he took me through every step, giving me the ins and the out of the car I was interested in. I will not hesitate to recommend Pete's Car.


  • 5

    Ford S-Max

    By Steven H on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly & Honest Dealer, Car was clean and description was spot on.


  • 5

    Brought a Mini Hatch One

    By Adam R on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Reasonable prices and took my car in part exchange, good bloke who gave me all the details. All sorted within 2 days of seeing the car. Doesn’t take card.


‹ Prev Next ›