play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pete's Car Sales

At Pete's Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pete's Car Sales

Pete's Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    HONDA CR-V

    By David A on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Needed to get a car and saw this online. Great deal, very clean and excellent condition. Honest, friendly dealer and good customer service.


  • 5

    Son’s first car

    By Kelly W on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    My son was very happy with his fiesta that he got from Pete’s car sales. Excellent service throughout and great range of cars to choose from which were all in immaculate condition.


  • 5

    Purchasing a first car for our Son.

    By Sarah M on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having driven around and had a long search over many weeks with our son for his first car we found Pete's Cars on our doorstep!!. From the initial meeting through to test drive and picking up the car the service we received was 1st class. The cars on offer at Petes car sales were all immaculate and we were lucky to have found the 2009 VW Polo 1 2 Match. Full service history, perfect condition, good price. A very happy son. Thank you Pete we highly recommend you.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Veronique K on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Car as good as described. Pete was True to his words. As a woman he took me through every step, giving me the ins and the out of the car I was interested in. I will not hesitate to recommend Pete's Car.


  • 5

    Ford S-Max

    By Steven H on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly & Honest Dealer, Car was clean and description was spot on.


  • 5

    Brought a Mini Hatch One

    By Adam R on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Reasonable prices and took my car in part exchange, good bloke who gave me all the details. All sorted within 2 days of seeing the car. Doesn’t take card.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Mark D on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the start Pete was very helpful, he was able to answer all my questions, gave good advice and took me through all the cars service history. There was no pressure, he was very patient and allowed me plenty of time to view the car and paperwork. He allowed me to have a decent test drive. I chose him based on his reviews and I have no regrets, car drove really well on my 45mile drive home.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Tom T on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from a genuinely nice bloke. Absolutely over the moon with my new car which, is immaculate. Would definitely recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Helpful, friendly seller and lovely little car.

    By Sophie B on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly, car was exactly what I was looking for and well priced. Happy for us to do a couple of test drives. Very happy with service and car.


  • 5

    Great, friendly dealer!

    By Jonathan N on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was really easy to buy through Pete's cars, he had a great range of cars on his forecourt. Was happy for me to take a car for a test drive and I bought it straight away. The cars were all in perfect condition inside and out. The car I bought needed a part and he sorted it straight away. I would definitely recommend him.


‹ Prev Next ›