play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pete's Car Sales

At Pete's Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pete's Car Sales

Pete's Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good seller, car as advertised, well done...

    By kirk R on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Called Friday morning regarding car advertised, agreed to view on the Sunday, was phoned back late in the day to say that other party was interested and to view prior to myself. Good practice on part of seller, asked whether specific service item had been carried-out, seller unsure but offered to carry out works at shared cost. Excellent service, would recommend on the basis of this transaction. Well done...


  • 5

    New mini clubman

    By angelina T on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely man, lovely car what more can i say would definitely recommend to anyone who needs to buy a car, thankyou !


  • 5

    First time car

    By Darren P on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great little car for our sons first car, car was exactly if not better than described. freidly and not pushey sales pitch from Pete would recommend.


  • 5

    Freelancer purchase

    By Karen W on 13 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service . We were allowed us time to look round the car by ourselves before the test drive. Car was as described on the website. Professional service pleased with our new car.


  • 5

    Great car Great service

    By Heidi M on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and honest seller. Found an amazing car, excellent condition and great price, paid a deposit and picked up the following week. Would highly recommend, friendly, honest and great to support smaller business.


  • 5

    Very good first time purchase experience

    By Ram R on 19 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying my first car at Pete's car sales could not have been more simple and painless. The car was kept in a good condition and was very reasonably priced. Full vehicle history, experian report and a test drive was available and this meant that I could be sure of the car I was buying. The owner is very helpful and not pushy so I didn't feel pressured to buy. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Honda CRV purchased from Pete's Car Sales

    By Warwick L on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pete was open and honest during the entire process from the first phone call to the closing of the deal. The vehicle was spotlessly clean on inspection. Pete was open and up front during the entire process. He was very accomodating, meeting us at times that suited us and even picking us up and dropping us off at the station. The vehicle is exactly what we were looking for and are very satisfied with it. Regards Warwick


  • 5

    A good find

    By Loretta V on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    An 8 year old car in immaculate condition. A friendly and trust worthy car dealer.


  • 5

    Clean and tidy motor

    By Keith R on 02 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car was well described, clean and the dealer was efficient and had all the paperwork ready.


  • 5

    HONDA CR-V

    By David A on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Needed to get a car and saw this online. Great deal, very clean and excellent condition. Honest, friendly dealer and good customer service.


‹ Prev Next ›