play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pete's Car Sales

At Pete's Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pete's Car Sales

Pete's Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta Titanium

    By alan G on 23 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pete was friendly and professional about how good the car is and explain every think to me and very easily with the transaction, a pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    Pleasurable buying experiance

    By steve B on 20 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Arranged a viewing on a Sunday, no problem at all. Car was exactly as advertised, clean, tidy and a great price. Very nice gent who talked through the car and the history and all the documents. No pressure to buy or hard sell as some car sales places. Even accidently overpaid by 20 quid and got a call back to let me know and he would send me it back. Overall a great buying experience- top man!


  • 5

    Great seller - friendly and genuine

    By ian N on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent! The car was just as described. We've since had it inspected and there are no problems so very happy. The seller is very friendly and helpful and we'd be happy to buy again from him.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Andrew P on 29 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Happy with my purchase. Fairly priced, friendly service and had all the paperwork ready. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Mercedes Benz C220 cdi

    By justin H on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience of viewing a car to buying it was very relaxing and reassuring. Pete is a nice guy with an extensive knowledge of the cars he is selling and the car industry, this fills you with confidence in what would otherwise be a daunting situation. I've bought a lovely motor off of him and at a very reasonable price and with a warranty..... Would totally recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By jordan S on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Booked in to see the car right away at my convenience, absolutely in love with what I’ve got. Very honest and friendly guy, gave us time and space to look at the car on our own. 10/10


  • 5

    First time buyer

    By jack B on 05 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    First time buying a car and he made it very easy, allowed me to put a small deposit on the car for a week before i returned, car was all ready to go for when i arrived, very happy with my purchase, came across as a decent guy and very trust worthy. Would certainly recommend.


  • 5

    Good seller, car as advertised, well done...

    By kirk R on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Called Friday morning regarding car advertised, agreed to view on the Sunday, was phoned back late in the day to say that other party was interested and to view prior to myself. Good practice on part of seller, asked whether specific service item had been carried-out, seller unsure but offered to carry out works at shared cost. Excellent service, would recommend on the basis of this transaction. Well done...


  • 5

    New mini clubman

    By angelina T on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely man, lovely car what more can i say would definitely recommend to anyone who needs to buy a car, thankyou !


  • 5

    First time car

    By Darren P on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great little car for our sons first car, car was exactly if not better than described. freidly and not pushey sales pitch from Pete would recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›