play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pete's Car Sales

At Pete's Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pete's Car Sales

Pete's Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Looks even better than the pictures online.

    By James F on 10 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Contacted Peter via email late on a Saturday evening, i recieved a response promtly we arrange a viewing the next day when i arrived I was greeted by Peter we chatted about the car and went for a test drive. Not at all was he pushy. I felt very relaxed and it was pleasure doing business with him.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Nadia D on 27 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'm a first time buyer, young and female and Peter was absolutely fantastic and was able to provide all the information and checks I was after without being patronising. I think I got an excellent vehicle for my money and would happily recommend Peter to anyone.


  • 5

    Friendly and straightforward.

    By Stuart B on 12 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Toyota Avensis with full Service history and a very low milage from Pete. I have driven the car about 3 weeks now and it apeears to be a good one. I found Pete to be straightforward to deal with. I though his cars were well priced too. I would use him again.


  • 5

    Easy and reliable

    By Ben P on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went to see a Vauxhall corsa which looked very good online and when we got there it had all the relevant information, very quick and easy process. Thanks Pete!


  • 5

    straight forward

    By James P on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found the car to be exactly as described and well presented. Simple payment arrangements and collection next day as agreed with requested little "fixes" done straight away.


  • 5

    Just what I was looking for

    By Natasha K on 16 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Efficient, honest, and would recommend.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Eirlys D on 15 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Professional and quick. Offers personal 3 months Warranty. Very happy with the whole buying process.


  • 5

    Honest, fair and friendly.

    By Jack B on 31 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Arranged with a friendly and honest Pete to P/X my Volvo S60R for a Saab 93 he had for sale. Pete was very pleasant, honest and fair throughout the whole sale/negotiations part of the visit and remained calm and patient as I struggled with my insurance companies. I'd definitely recommend Pete to look after, inform and above all else, drive away with a very fair deal.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Bobby T on 31 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Vauxhall from Pete last week for my wife. Great car, she is pleased. Full history, honest price and 3 month warranty. Can't complain!


‹ Prev Next ›