play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pete's Car Sales

At Pete's Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pete's Car Sales

Pete's Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford S-Max

    By Steven H on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly & Honest Dealer, Car was clean and description was spot on.


  • 5

    Brought a Mini Hatch One

    By Adam R on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Reasonable prices and took my car in part exchange, good bloke who gave me all the details. All sorted within 2 days of seeing the car. Doesn’t take card.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Mark D on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the start Pete was very helpful, he was able to answer all my questions, gave good advice and took me through all the cars service history. There was no pressure, he was very patient and allowed me plenty of time to view the car and paperwork. He allowed me to have a decent test drive. I chose him based on his reviews and I have no regrets, car drove really well on my 45mile drive home.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Tom T on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from a genuinely nice bloke. Absolutely over the moon with my new car which, is immaculate. Would definitely recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Helpful, friendly seller and lovely little car.

    By Sophie B on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly, car was exactly what I was looking for and well priced. Happy for us to do a couple of test drives. Very happy with service and car.


  • 5

    Great, friendly dealer!

    By Jonathan N on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was really easy to buy through Pete's cars, he had a great range of cars on his forecourt. Was happy for me to take a car for a test drive and I bought it straight away. The cars were all in perfect condition inside and out. The car I bought needed a part and he sorted it straight away. I would definitely recommend him.


  • 5

    A real trustworthy seller

    By Jason N on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a mint Astra vxr was really honest about the car on the phone and was not disappointed really friendly guy doesent push a sale like most dealers really reccomend


  • 5

    Happy with purchase.

    By David W on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pete was friendly . Bought for my grandaughter, Drove the car home 35 miles all seems ok. nice little car.


  • 5

    Great service and a great car!!

    By Tomasz D on 17 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The overall service was excellent and was really helpful to be able to test drive the car prior to purchase


  • 5

    Selling our car

    By Martin R on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were completely satisfied with the dealership and we were more than satisfied